onemaio.blogg.se

Watch scarface homies and thugs
Watch scarface homies and thugs












watch scarface homies and thugs

On Pinata, Gangsta Gibbs dedicated a song to the Geto Boys member, reworking the lines from his eponymous Grip It! On That Other Level song.

watch scarface homies and thugs

Note: When you embed the widget in your site, it will match your site's styles (CSS).Freddie Gibbs has always been very open about how much Scarface has influenced his Rap style. 2pac & Jonny P)10.SouthsideSCARFACE Lyrics provided by Master P)5.I Seen a Man Die6.Jesse James7.Mary Jane8.Mr. Too Short, Devin the Dude & Tela)4.Homies & Thugs (feat. Scarface: Greatest Hits Album Lyrics1.A Minute to Pray2.Born Killer3.Fuck Faces (feat. You used to seein' CEO's in a suit and tiesīut we young niggas in tennis shoes and down

watch scarface homies and thugs

Got me paying luxury taxes on everything I build Got me mixing up dope with little J down at Rap-A-Lot Twenty inch wheels candy paint so we drug dealers Or me and you selling fucking tapes in the Bahamas Let it be, stop looking at this motherfucker strange What I mean when I say I love this 'cause it love me Surviving, sitting on a key doing business on a beeperįear the reaper that no man born or woman harm meįuck being niggaz in your army, though I'm a killer Is off in these streets, I keep it real but what's right? In position to let my opposition know my life Like pussy with no sheets 'cause it's deepįuck that, I remain in the street game frame It's the nigga that makes music for the streets You can run it but can't hide it so step aside Surviving, under conditions demons died in Where niggas do their struggling at with a straight face The outsiders tend to disrespect the place Niggas strapped with 45's and ain't smilingĪnd I'm driving to a place they're all warrin'














Watch scarface homies and thugs